Blogia
ismavictoria

«‎HD 1080p» Download Full Kaguya hercegnő története

3.7 / 5
Votes: 983

DOWNLOAD

 

  1. Correspondent: Károly Csaba

Cast: Mary Steenburgen, James Caan 30783 Votes Adventure Tomatometer: 8,5 of 10 stars Country: Japan writer: Isao Takahata, Isao Takahata. I'm not crying Y O U ' R E C R Y I N G. The tiniest part of me was hoping that it wouldnt follow the written book in the end. even thought that makes the most sense. I love that this feels like an old drawing that is directly from my imagination when reading the Tale of the Bamboo Cutter.

Let me tell you a story : Once upon a cold February, a film called Princess Kaguya was a contender for Best Animated Feature Oscar along with other four run-of-the-mill animated features, and didn't get what it actually deserved. That day, the film's mother, Creativity, mourned for its loss and shouted out loudly : Why isn't my daughter ever appreciated and these pseudo-intellectual, meaningless and spoiled Dreamworks's, Disney's and Disney-alike's children are celebrated upon each of their arrivals? At that exact time of mourning, was an old man passing by the road next to their home, and heard Creativity shouting. He instantly stopped, turned to Creativity's house, hit the doorbell, and, after letting him in, managed to have a talk with her. He tried to comfort her, but she could not still believe that, nowadays, brilliance just can't get through most of the tasteless and ignorant casuals. Upon his leave, though, he stood up with a serious look in his eyes and said : Some people believe ignorance is a virtue, but I am not one of them. True art is timeless. Even when others try to eclipse it to keep it hidden, only it can always come back stronger, standing the harsh test of time. Creativity stopped crying, and looked him in the eyes : Who are you my kind old man? and he replied : Some call me Taste. Others call me Justice. But I like to call myself Honesty.

I feel a void and waking up is torture. I never know the sound of a stab to the heart can be this beautiful. Why does Japan get all the good heart warming princess movies. 😭.

 

I will watch this for sure. Thanks for the review

Omg i am sooooo excited. Rest in Peace Isao Takahata <3 You will be greatly missed, but you leave behind so many beautiful movies that we will always remember you by. Just finished watching this wonderful movie. heh no more words. Magic x cant wait. Why was she shocked at the beginning. 話のあらすじは三歳には知ってたはずなのに なんで泣けるんだ…. "The tale of the princess kaguya" is an anime that really needs more attention, though I have to say that it's not a movie for everybody, especially not for the average anime fan. It's a movie drama that presents what a noble woman has to go through in the mediaeval times of japan in order to be socially accepted and be called beautiful. It goes even a bit father and touches the controversy of the mediaeval believe that woman only need to be beautiful and to get a noble husband to be happy. But don't expect a deep psychological approach on this aspect, since it only barely goings into this topic. However, what you do see is the story of a little girl that tries to refuses these norms and that tries to be her old self which doesn't succeed and she becomes more and more that, what she didn't want to be.
Story
The story is about a girl that magically comes into life and grows up on the countryside of japan with her father being a bamboos cutter, who then later realized he wants her daughter to grow up in the capital learning "the ways of a noble princess. This decision was made way too late leading to the girls unhappiness, since she had already seen the opposite world of joy and laughter on the countryside, which obviously is the one little kids will like more, but she still tries to, since she wants to make her father happy, who desperately believes her happiness lies in becomming a "noble princess. Now getting taught how to act as a noble woman and how to dress, she more and more wants to get back to her old home. The story is maybe similar presented as the american movie "Memorie of a Geisha" with only the main protagonist NOT wanting to become a beauty.
The story itself starts off very slowly, especially with her being a baby. The childhood feels uninteresting at first but is later appreciated because of the built up to her emotions and the part with her being in the capital was made in a fitting pacing to keep you interested.
Character
The main protagonist, the little girl who slowly grows up over the duration of the movie is by far the most interesting character of the film (kinda understandable since she is the focus. You see her laughing, crying, getting angry, getting depressed and even as an emotionless doll. You see her developing from a country kid to a well taught adult who sees no happiness in how the world wants her to be. Her father and her mother are the 2 second most important character, on the one hand, the mother giving her confidence and supporting what she wants and on the other hand the father who wants her to become a princess not seeing what really makes her happy. In my opinion was the father-figure too little portrayed, but at least they had a few conflicts between her and her father in the movie.
Sound / Artstyle
The sound and artstyle are probably the reasons why this movie gets so emotional. What especially impressed me that the already unique arstyle changes with the tone of the show, making emotional outbreaks even more gripping. It has a very nice soundtrack attached to it with a main theme played on the koto (so in the style of the mediaeval japan) which was very fitting to the drama parts. The sound changes as well perfectly with the tone of the movie. The animation is very fluid and shows great effort (it's a movie after all) the arstyle is hold simple, like in previous Ghibli works such as "My neighbors the yamadas.
Conclusion
If you want to see a movie similar in style to other Ghibli firms this one wont be it. This is a drama movie with the intention to show you a sad story about a girl and her conflicts with society in the mediaeval japan. It got a very interesting way of storytelling and a perfectly fitting arstyle and soundtrack to get you emotionally connected to what is happening. And if you enjoy those kind of thing, then I highly recommend watching this movie.


Lucky you, I can't watch it yet. And I'm eager to watch it ever since I heard about it.
I love listening to this song <3.
Looks cool.

Facepalm to all of you who are saying this is from Naruto's Kaguya. I'm pretty appalled by the comments here. Saw the film yesterday, it was absolutely stunning. Wanted to frame every shot but that would've been a bit excessive maybe. Dammit it was so good. Some may call it art style but in most cases it's called work in progress, my guess it's the last animation Studio Ghibli did before they went bankrupt. Chlidhood story which is my favorite. 10 frames per second. Spoiler alert: She freakin' came from the moon. Great review.  I wish you had mentioned Takahata's Only Yesterday, which this reminds me of in terms of theme- he seems to be so unduly placed beneath Miyazaki's brilliance.  (Granted I grew up on the dub of Takahata's Anne of Green Gables series, which helped get Miyazaki into the bizz...

It's pronounced Princess 'KAH-guya. xD; In Japan, the emphasis is on the first syllable. Damn. she's fast lol. Too bad they're closing. Did she activate infinite tsukuyomi here. Does anyone think of okami when watching this. I can't wait to see this, and I will probably buy it on blu ray, Studio Ghibli films always rate high with me with some very rare exceptions(Tales of Earthsea is the worst. Ok I swear I saw this before. Have they been working on it for this long? I've seen this trailer before I just don't remember from how long ago or from where. Does anyone know where I can watch this movie? I've been looking everywhere. Te Amo princess kaguya ♡. Oohhhhh I've watched this the other day! The ending made me cry 😢😢😢.

 

 

 

 

0 comentarios